110 CDs, and then some, and then some more!

I just bought a new 110 CD storage tower from Grand & Toy on Thursday, and finally got my many many CDs organized a bit.?? Check out the photo below: that’s my new CD Tower on the left, maybe 40 or so more CDs–Christian ones–lying on my lil coffee table…and my old 120 CD Tower on the right!

Media_httpstaticflick_boqbb

2nd picture below here, is my Stereo, with some CDs organized in a small CD tower & a couple tiny CD racks…and more Christan CDs lying arround…meaning, I still have a lot of CDs around un-stored/organized, most are Christian CDs.?? *Oh, and yes, 90%+ of my CDs are legit/purchased!

Leave a Reply

