Phriday Photos

The following was posted on my sister, Jacqueline’s private blog:

Media_httpstaticflick_auabe

????May 04????This one’s for you…??To my one and only big brother, Alex Shek-Kiu Leung..Congratulations on your graduation:) I know you’ll be moving on to “bigger and better” things…My prayer for you is as it says in Colossians 3:17: Whatever you do, whether in word or in deed, do it all in the name of our Lord Jesus, giving thanks to God the Father through Him.Thanks for showing me what it means to worship with a passionate and devoted heart to God. Thank you for listening to my problems… I know we’re still not completely open to talk about things on our hearts, but one step at a time??? Thanks for meeting up with me for those lunches/dinners.?? Thanks for giving me random gifts! Thanks for all the times we spent watching movies and eating popcorn.?? I know you’ll probably find someone to do all those things with…but I hope when that day comes, we’ll still have our brother-sister time.I’ll be praying for you,I love you,Your one and only (blood) sister,Jack??

Leave a Reply

