Thank you

WOO WHOOOO!! :-)?? I HAVE GRADUATED!! =D

??

To my friends & family,who have loved, cared and supported me through these past (4) years (including those not in the picture below) :

??

Media_httpstaticflick_uregh

Thank you for loving me…for being my eyes when I couldn??t see;When I couldn??t fly…oh, you gave me wings;For parting my lips…when I couldn??t breathe;Thank you for loving me.

I love you all from the bottom of my heart, and I could not have made it with out you. ??May our relationship continue to grow??in love from a pure heart, clear conscience and a sincere faith, despite whatever time or distance that may seperate us.?? SDG!!

Oh, and to a certain Princess who could could not make it tonight: I missed ya, Lil!

Leave a Reply

