Phriday Photos

Media_httpstaticflick_eiehl

??Christy Nockels:My favorite female Christian singer/songwriter/lead worshipper.?? One of the most powerful & beautiful God-glorifying female voices I’ve ever heard.Former member of the band Watermark with husband Nathan;mother to Noah Luke (5) and Elliana Noelle (3).

CHOOSEwords and music by Christy Nockels

Let me be in love with what You loveLet me be most satisfied in YouForsaking what this world has offered meI choose to be in love with YouI will choose to be in love with You

Let me know the peace that???s mine in YouLet me know the joy my heart can singFor I have nothing Lord apart from YouI choose to call on Christ in meI will choose to call on Christ in me

(chorus)For in the fullness of who You areI can rest in this placeAnd giving over this my journey LordI see nothing but Your faceAnd I bow down???Humbly I bow down???Humbly I bow down, I bow down???

Let me know that You have loved me firstLet me know the weight of my responseFor You have long pursued my wandering heartI choose to glory in Your cross!I will choose to glory in Your cross!

??

Leave a Reply

