Phriday Photos

Here’s to NEW BEGINNINGS

Media_httpstaticflick_xrfji

What am I to you, tell me darling trueTo me you are the sea, vast as you can beAnd deep the shade of blue

When your feeling low, to whom else do you goSee I’d cry if you hurt, I’d give you my last shirtbecause I love you so

If my sky should fall, would you even call?I’ve opened up my heart, I never want to partI’m giving you the ball

When I look in your eyes, I can feel butterfliesI will love you when you’re blueBut tell me darling trueWhat am I to you??

Leave a Reply

