Phriday Photos

The day is brighter here with Youthe night is lighther than it’s huewould lead me to believewhich leads me to believe thatYou make everything gloriousYou make everything gloriousYou make everything gloriousand I am Yourswhat does that make me?My eyes are small but they have seenthe beauty of enormous thingswhich leads me to believethere’s light enough to see thatFrom glory to gloryYou are glorious, You are gloriousFrom glory to gloryYou are glorious, You are gloriouswhich leads me to believe, why i can believe

Media_httpfarm1static_atthi

Check out my latest photos @ http://www.flickr.com/photos/sixsteps/

Leave a Reply

