Thank You for the Trials

These words say exactly how I feel about right now about them “400 years of silence” that I have experienced with God in the past few years:

In Your grace, You know where I walkYou know when I fallYou know all my waysIn Your love, I know You allowWhat I cannot graspTo bring You praiseThank You for the trialsFor the fire, for the painThank You for the strengthKnowing You have ordainedEvery dayYour great power is shown when I???m weakYou help me to seeYour love in this placePerfect peace is filling my mindAnd drawing my heartTo praise You againIn my uncertainty, Your Word is all I needTo know You???re with me every day

Every Day - By Joel Sczebel and Todd TwiningAs recorded on Come Weary Saints
?? 2008 Sovereign Grace Worship (ASCAP)/Sovereign Grace Praise (BMI)

Leave a Reply

