She Knows and She’s Figured Out

We were just arriving at the coffee shop the other day and this classic happy song was playing on the radio! Crazy For This Girl by evan and jaron:

She rolls the window downAnd sheTalks over the soundOf the cars that pass us byAnd I don’t know whyBut she’s changed my mindCHORUS:Would you look at her, she looks at meShe’s got me thinking about her constantlyBut she dont know how I feelAnd as she carries on without a doubtI wonder if she’s figured outI’m crazy for this girlShe was the one to hold meThe nightThe sky fell downAnd what was I thinking whenThe world didn’t endWhy didn’t I know what I know nowBRIDGE:Right now, face to faceAll my fears pushed aside And right nowI’m ready to spend the rest of my lifeWith you

Leave a Reply

